拥无限可能,踏全新征程

Elken Global专为你而设。 与一家拥有25年历史并持续拓展中的公司,携手共创无穷的机会和一致的目标。

我们的故事

创立于1995年的爱康企业,凭着成为全球领先群伦直销企业的愿景,不遗余力培育人才及赋予人们支持实现他们的梦想,共同缔创丰硕人生。2020年对爱康来说是别具意义的一年,因为在欢庆迈入25周年之际,也是纪念公司踏入全新里程碑。

过去25年里,爱康专注于培育各行各业人士的工作–不论年龄、背景、种族或语言 – 帮助他们实现人生梦想。爱康通过一系列高质量的培训和知识共享,提升并强化爱康人的能力,让大家不分您我的携手前进,成就辉煌的爱康事业。

爱康的事业机会,让每个人皆受惠 – 提供更健康及更优质的生活、更自由及更自主的工作时间,以及更强稳可靠的财务基础,并通过各种奖励计划回馈爱康人所做出的努力。

爱康以卓越的人才、产品、研究和创新、制造和分销、服务及环境的各个方面为优先考量。凭着无比的热情和坚定不移的决心,爱康崛起为马来西亚最大的本土直销公司,并成功晋升为全球50大直销公司。爱康同时也是入选美国DSN全球100直销企业行列内唯一非上市的马来西亚公司。

爱康在10个国家拥有办事处和超过100万名直销商。我们对卓越的承诺见诸于数以百计优质、保健,美容及家居产品。爱康深厚的卓越文化底蕴,以及精益求精的精神,也让我们一次又一次的荣获国际奖项和名列表彰荣誉榜。

爱康的愿景让我们在共同事业的基础上凝聚成一股强大的力量。我们致力于建设个人、家庭与社区的工作,丰富每个人的生命,造就他人并帮助他们实现各自的梦想。

爱康企业的主轴 – 人才、产品、事业、文化和价值 – 显示了爱康与众不同之处。我们锐意前进打造百年辉煌爱康,并将忠于一直以来所秉守的基本理念,造就你我,成就他人,为业界设定新基准。

我们的愿景

共同缔创丰硕人生。

我们的使命

成为全球领先群伦的直销机构,以提供机会、优质产品、服务和及广泛的知识。

我们的价值观

我们的价值观塑造了我们的文化,并引导我们以各种具意义的方式来改善生活。

创新:创新是一种心态,渴望把事情变得更好并尝试以不同的方式去做事。

品质:品质包括人、产品和服务。这是我们的生活方式。

诚信:诚信是我们的标志。我们遵循最高的道德标准和行为。

尊重:我们认同多样化是一种资产,尊重员工、利益相关者、社区和环境的独特性。

热忱:我们提倡一种实现优越/卓越的取胜态度。我们对不断的改进充满热情,而且乐意接受改变。

规划您的人生

Embrace The Infinite. Live It.

Elken Global is created for YOU. Experience endless opportunities and shared dreams with a solid company that is 25-years strong and counting.

The Elken Global Story

Elken was founded in 1995 with a vision to become the world’s leading direct selling organisation that enriches lives by nurturing and empowering people to achieve their dreams. Elken marks the dawn of a new era as it celebrates its 25th year of operations in 2020.

For the past 25 years, we have focused on building people from all walks of life – no matter their age, background, ethnicity or language – to realize their dreams. We have nurtured and empowered our people through quality training and knowledge sharing, journeying with them every step of the way to grow their business.

The Elken Global opportunity has so much to offer – a healthier and better quality of life, more freedom of time and the path to a solid financial future, backed by a compensation plan that rewards people for their efforts.

At Elken Global we prioritise excellence in people, products, research & innovation, manufacturing & distribution, service and every aspect of our environment. Our passion and determination has made us the largest home-grown direct-selling company in

Malaysia and the top 50 MLM company in the world and the only unlisted Malaysian company in the list- by Direct Selling News US Global 100.

With offices in 10 countries and over 1,000,000 distributors, our seal of superiority is found on hundreds of quality, innovative, and award-winning products in the categories of Health & Wellness, Beauty and Home. Our strong culture of excellence and dedication to quality has also garnered us a list of international awards and recognitions.

Our vision at Elken Global is what unites us for a common cause. We strive forward together to build individuals, families and communities to enrich their lives, and they in turn build others to help them realise their dreams.

The strongholds of Elken Global – our people, product, opportunity, culture and values – are what differentiate us from others. We will forge ahead into the centennial while still holding true to our fundamentals and build people, as we continue setting the standards.

Our Vision

Enriching Lives Together.

Our Mission

To be a leading global direct selling organisation providing opportunities, quality products, services and knowledge.

Our Values

Our values shapes our culture and guides us to improve lives in meaningful ways.

Innovation: Innovation is a mindset and the willingness to make things better and to do things differently.

Quality: Quality encompasses the People, Products and Services. It is our way of life.

Integrity: Integrity is our hallmark. We adhere to the highest ethical standards and conduct.

Respect: We recognise diversity as an asset and respect the unique characteristics of our employees, stakeholders, communities and our environment.

Passion: We advocate a winning attitude that delivers excellence. We are passionate about continuous improvement & are willing to embrace change.

Build Your Life:

Close Menu